Association of Government Accountants
  Advancing Government Accountability
  The Lincoln Chapter since 1978
  Platinum Chapter 2009-2016
Chapter Executive Committee  (CEC, governing board)
Lincoln Chapter, Association of Government Accountants (AGA)
For the Chapter Program  Year Ending 31 May 2017
Name Note
CEC Position Employer
Phone  Email Address
Officers:






Ken Rouch, CGFM CPA MBA 1,2
President  NE Dept. of Roads
402-471-6458 Ken.Rouch@nebraska.gov
Chris Barber

President-elect NE Dept. of Agriculture
402-471-6821 Christina.Barber@nebraska.gov
Dan Albrecht

Treasurer NE Dept. of DHHS
402-471-4618 Dan.Albrecht@nebraska.gov
Adam Brown


Secretary NE Dept. of Ag.

402-471-6822

Adam.Brown@nebraska.gov
Ramona Hartley 1
Past President NE Dept. AS-State Accounting
402-471-0622 harryhartley2@windstream.net








Directors:






Ron Carlson, CGFM CPA 1
Bylaws, Procedures, and Historian NE Dept. AS-State Accounting
402-471-0619 Ron.Carlson@nebraska.gov
Tim Channer, CGFM CPA 1
Communications - Newsletter Retired
402-326-3043 TChanner@windstream.net
Staci Bolton, AAP


Communications - Website NE State Treasurer
402-471-4149 Staci.Bolton@nebraska.gov
Frank Faughn, Jr. 1,2
Co-Education - PDT NE Dept. of Roads
402-479-3680 Frank.Faughn@nebraska.gov
Patty Richard 1
Co-Education - PDT NE Dept. Game & Parks
402-471-5404 Patty.Richard@nebraska.gov
Amy Hock

Education - Webinars NE State College System
402-471-2505 AHock@nscs.edu
Lily Kathee, NMLS MBA

Co-Meetings NE Dept. AS-State Accounting
402-471-0601 Lily.Kathee@nebraska.gov
Jeff Filbert

Co-Meetings NE Dept. AS-Central Services
402-471-1017 Jeffery.Filbert@nebraska.gov
Ann Martinez 1,2
Membership & Early Careers NE Dept. AS-Central Services
402-471-4135 Ann.Martinez@nebraska.gov
Jenessa Boynton

Assistant Director Membership NE Dept. of Roads
402-479-3593 Jenessa.e.boynton@nebraska.gov
Michelle Raphael, CTP 1
Community Service NSEA
402-202-5621 mrmrsralph@aol.com
Candace Meredith

Professional Certification Lancaster Co. Treasurer
402-441-8843 CMeredith@lancaster.ne.gov
Ralene Cheng, CGFM 3
Accountability & Outreach NE State Supreme Court
402-471-2751 Ralene.Cheng@nebraska.gov








1 = past chapter president;   
  2 = past regional officer/service
3 = past national officer/service


Chapter members serving beyond the local chapter (ex officio members of Lincoln Chapter CEC):

Tim Baker, CICA 1,2,3 Past-National AGA Treasurer NE Dept. of Roads 402-479-4403 Timothy.Baker@nebraska.gov
Ann Martinez 1,2 Midwest Regional Vice President see above

Ralene Cheng, CGFM 3 National Task Force on CGFM Exam see above

Ken Rouch, CPA CGFM MBA 1,2,3 National Finance and Budget Cmte see above

© Lincoln Association of Government Accountants (AGA)
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management